Hotel Kurtinigerhof

Strada del Vino 7
I-39040 Cortina
Alto Adige/Italien

Tel.: +39 0471 817142
Fax: +39 0471 817783

VAT: IT01706640214
Tax number: IT01706640214
Register of Companies of Bolzano/Bozen N.: Handelsregisternummer Bozen

Web design, concept, programming & CMS

© aries.creative sas of Anna Dallemulle & Co. - Lana - South Tyrol -


Hotel Kurtinigerhof, which commissioned the website, expressly declares that at the time the links were created, the linked pages contained no illegal content. Hotel Kurtinigerhof has no influence of any kind on the current and future form of the linked pages. Hotel Kurtinigerhof therefore expressly distances itself from all content changes made on these pages after the links were created.


Hotel Kurtinigerhof endeavours to observe valid copyright law in all publications. Despite this, should a copyright infringement occur, Hotel Kurtinigerhof shall remove the item in question from its publication after notification or identify it with the appropriate copyright.

Legal validity

This disclaimer is to be considered part of the Internet offer referred to on this page. Insofar as parts or inpidual formulations of this text are not, are no longer or are not completely in line with the current law, the content and validity of the remaining parts of the document shall remain unaffected.

Image Sources

© aries.creative, Hotel Kurtinigerhof, Tourism Association Südtiroler Unterland/Pernter Roland, Tourism Association Südtiroler Unterland/Albert Ceolan, Tourism Association Südtiroler Unterland/Luca Guadagnini, IDM/Alex Moling, IDM/Henryk Berlet, IDM/Stefano Gilera, IDM/Tobias Kaser, IDM/Andreas Mierswa, IDM/Alex Filz, IDM/Manuel Ferrigato, IDM/Marion Lafogler, IDM/Benjamin Pfitscher, IDM/Ivan Bortondello, Unsplash/Carissa Gan, Unsplash/Juan Manuel Nunez Mendez, Unsplash/James Harris

Mandatory information

Mandatory information according to the EU-Regulation N. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council Platform for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes (ODR) to the European Commission: